Documented for the first time in the ninth century, the castle's highest Valleriana. B> Its unique shape urban shaped range makes it one of the most striking features of the valley. From the fortified structure can be seen today only a few remain, incorporated in subsequent construction.
The Romanesque church of S.S. Andrea and Lucia, b> kind dominant the village, has three naves. Inside are still clearly visible remains of the structure. Stupendous the baptismal font fifteenth in stone. B>
THE PIEVE b>
Documents from 980, presents a facade stone hut and finely carved Renaissance portal.
The interior is divided into three naves by a series of columns with capitals of the fifteenth century. With the exception of a adorned with a human head, b> probably run in the twelfth.
The church retains an immersion baptismal font cornucopie and decorated with rosettes (1441-1497), and is enriched by a large grey stone arch carved with vegetable motifs and symbols of the four Evangelists b> (late fifteenth century. ). In front of the high altar are placed two wooden sculptures depicting valuable Sant'Andrea and Saint Lucia b> similar to the production of Francis de Valdambrino, b> performed by an unknown artist in the first decade of the fifteenth .